1. Select Site Settings on the bottom left navigation panel. 


2. Click on Manage Users from the menu that appears. By default, the Students / Alumni page will appear.


3. Search for the desired student by entering either the student's name or Student ID number in the search box at the top or by using the appropriate filters. Select Get Results.

 

4. Select the action icon to the right of the student's name, email address and account type. Select Delete from the menu.

 

 


5. A Please Confirm, "Are you sure you want to delete this student?" modal will appear. Select Ok. Note: This action is not reversible.

 

 

blob1476914078654.png


6. A Success modal will appear. Select OK.