School Admins can revoke an employer user’s access to their site. The employer user will not be able to log in to the platform successfully if their access is set to Off.
- Locate the user on the Manage Employer Users page and click on the employer user’s name.
- Locate the User Can Access field (note that the name of this field is unique to your platform). Toggle this field from ON to OFF.
When the Employer attempts to log in, they will be met with this message: