This article highlights how to delete both recurring appointment blocks and blocks that occur one time.


Deleting an appointment block that occurs one time:

  1. Select the appointment block you wish to delete. On the new window that appears, select “Edit Block".



  1. On the bottom left of the Edit Appointment Block page select "Delete Block".



  1. Confirm the deletion. Please note that deleting an appointment block is irreversible and all associated data with the block will be deleted.



Deleting a recurring appointment block:

When dealing with recurring appointment blocks you can either delete a single block within the recurring series, or delete all future blocks in the recurring series.

  1. Select the appointment block you wish to edit. On the new window that pops up select “Edit Block”.



  1. On the bottom left of the Edit Appointment Block page select "Delete Block".



  1. Select if you would like to delete only the selected block or all future blocks in the series.



  1. Confirm the deletion. Please note that deleting an appointment block is irreversible and all associated data with the block(s) will be deleted.