Deleting an outcome is irreversible, and will cause the outcome data to be permanently erased from your system. To avoid data loss, consider excluding the outcome from reporting instead. Click here to learn more. 

  1. Navigate to the Student Directory and select the specific student.



  1. You will automatically be directed to the Jobs and Job Offers tab of the student’s profile.

  2. Select the ellipsis icon of the outcome.



  1. Select "Delete".

  2. A confirmation window will appear, select "Delete" to delete the outcome and any associated data.