The creator/owner of a custom report can delete a report by:

  1. Selecting the Custom Reports module from the left navigation panel.

  2. Selecting the ellipsis icon next to the report, and selecting “Delete”.


  1. Select "Ok" to confirm deletion.


 

Please use caution when deleting a custom report as this action is irreversible.

  • Pro Tip: If the custom report you want to delete is included in a dashboard within the Reporting Dashboards module, you must first delete the report from any associated dashboards before deleting the report on the Custom Reports module.