When a user is creating a Custom Report or a Folder within the Custom Reports module, they will be directed to a new window to set the Visibility Setting before the report or folder is saved.

  • Myself: The report can only be viewed by the user that created it.

  • Myself and all other career advisers: Allows all career center users to view the custom report.