Rejecting a contact ensures the contact record is not included in your Contact Directory.

To reject a contact that has been added to your platform:

  1. Select "Notifications", then select “Contacts”.




  1. You will be directed to the Manage Libraries page, on the default Pending Contacts tab. Select “Reject” under the “Action” column.



  1. Select “Reject” to confirm rejection of the contact.


  1. The contact will be transferred to the Rejected Contacts tab on the Manage Libraries page.



If you would like to reject an approved contact:

  1. Navigate to the contact's profile by selecting “Contacts” on the left navigation panel, and then select the specific contact.



  1. Select the “Action” button and then select “Reject”.



  1. To confirm the rejection, select “Reject”.



  • The contact will now be removed from the Contact Directory, they will be located on the “Rejected Contacts” tab of the Manage Libraries page.