To edit or delete a task on the Tasks page, select the ellipsis icon next the the task, then select to edit or delete it.
Edit: A new window will appear with the tasks information. Perform any edits and select “Save”.
Delete: Select "Delete" to delete the task. Please use caution when deleting tasks as this action is irreversible.