To edit or delete an email campaign:

  1. Select "Settings" then select "Email Templates"  from the left navigation panel.

  2. Select the specific email template to edit or delete.




  1. You will be directed to a new window that displays the full details of the email template. Select, "Edit" or "Delete" from the top right of the page.

  • Delete: To delete the template, select Delete. Please use caution, as deleting a template is irreversible. 

  • Edit: To edit the template, select Edit. Enter your changes, and then select “Save”