Job posting visibility/management is controlled by two settings: the job posting owner, and the user role of the employer user. When a job posting is created by an employer user, they are automatically set as the job posting owner. When an admin creates a job posting on behalf of an employer user, they may add the employer user as the job posting owner to extend management access to that 

user. 





Additionally, admins may assign employer users to a user role that allows them to view and manage all job postings listed under their company. This allows multiple employer users from the same company to manage the same job posting. To enable this setting for an employer user role, navigate to the Manage Users page via the gear icon and select Employer User Roles. Edit a user role, and check the box next to the "Job Postings From Same Employer" permission. Be sure to save your 

changes.